School Managing Committee

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font
School Managing Committee

he School Managing Committee has been formed after taking into consideration the guidelines given by the State Government. The list of members are given as under:-


S.No. Name of Member   Designation and Capacity
1 Dr. Pramod Kumar Jain      Founder Chairman
2 Mr. Anurag Tagade     Director (Administration)
3 Mrs. Priyanka Dubey   Principal and Head of School

Powered by Scorpio CMS from SIPL.NET